#### **Composition of Board Committee's**

#### **Audit Committee (AC)**

- I. Mrs. Asha Mehra, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Anil Goyal Member
- 3. Mrs. Urvija Shah, Member
- 4. Mr. Yash Kumar Sehgal, Member

## Nomination And Remuneration Committee (NRC)

- I. Mrs. Asha Mehra, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Yash Kumar Sehgal, Member
- 3. Mr. Anil Goyal, Member

# Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)

- I. Mr. Anil Goyal, Chairperson
- 2. Mrs. Asha Mehra, Member
- 3. Mr. Yash Kumar Sehgal, Member

## Risk Management Committee (RMC)

- I. Mr. Anil Goyal, Chairperson
- 2. Mrs. Asha Mehra, Member
- 3. Mr. Yash Kumar Sehgal, Member